Distributors

Rion’s acoustics and vibration technologies support businesses and lifestyles in various fields.

Print This Page

Font Size:

  • S
  • M
  • L

List of distributors (Particle Counters)

Asia
Korea
China
Taiwan
Philippines
Thailand / Viet Nam
Singapore / Indonesia
Malaysia
North & South America
North & South America
Europe / Middle East
Europe / Middle East

Asia

Korea

CHARM TRADING CO., LTD.
Tel : +82-2-711-0694 / 5
Fax : +82-2-711-0706
Attn : Mr. Moon, Suk Min
Address : B-1407 Technopark 1345 Sohadong, Gwangmyeongsi, Gyeonggido, 423-795, Korea
E-mail : s.m.moon@charmts.net
URL : http://www.charmtrading.co.kr/
PDF : Korea after-sales service for particle counters manufactured by RION CO., LTD. Information regarding the change of service provider

China

Shanghai Amity Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel : +86-21-5811-1093
Fax : +86-21-5811-0953
Attn : Mr. Eagle Chuang / Ms. Jessica Yang
Address : Fl.7, No.5, Wenyi Rd., Huinan Town, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China
E-mail : shanghai@twamity.com.tw

Taiwan

Taiwan Amity Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel : +886 3658 7293
Fax : +886 3658 7256
Attn: Mr. Michael Jeng
Address : Rm.2, Fl.15, No.8, Zihciang S. Rd., Chu-Pei City, Hsinchu County 30264, Taiwan
E-mail : twamity@ms31.hinet.net
URL : http://www.twamity.com.tw/

Philippines

NAGASE PHILIPPINES CORPORATION
Tel : +63 2 750 2935
Fax : +63 2 625 0085
Attn. : Ms. Rowena Visperas / Mr. Norio Kimura
Address : 12th Floor, Salcedo Towers, 169 H. V. Dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Philippines 1227
E-mail : rowena@nagase.com.ph , kimura@nagase.com.ph

Thailand / Viet Nam

NAGASE (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
Tel : +66 2 632 7000
Fax : +66 2 632 7111
Attn. : Mr. Arnut Musikalerk / Mr. Tsukasa Watanabe
Address : 14th Floor, Ramaland Building, 952 Rama IV Rd., Suriyawongse, Bangrak, Bangkok, Thailand 10500
E-mail : Arnut@nagase.co.th, Watanabe@nagase.co.th

Singapore / Indonesia

NAGASE SINGAPORE (PTE) LTD.
Machinery Service Centre
Tel : +65 6686 2518 / +65 6686 2538
Fax : +65 6686 3391
Attn. : Mr. Ng Heng Lai / Mr. Daisuke Ogata
Address : Block 18, TradeHub 21, #07-139, Boon Lay Way, Singapore 609966
E-mail : hlng@nagase.com.sg, d.ogata@nagase.com.sg

Malaysia

NAGASE (MALAYSIA) SDN. BHD.
Tel : +603 2283 3966
Fax : +603 2282 1899
Attn. : Mr. Melvin Tan
Address : Suite 16.01, Level 16, Menara IGB, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E-mail : melvin@nagase.com.my
URL : http://www.nagase.com
NAGASE (MALAYSIA) SDN. BHD./ PENANG DIVISION
Tel : +604 2913 900
Fax : +604 2913 929
Attn. : Ms. Liang Shwu Meei
Address : Unit 2 & 3, Lower Level 3 (Main Wing), Hotel Equatorial Penang, 1 Jalan Bukit Jambul, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia
E-mail : liang@nagase.com.my
URL : http://www.nagase.com

North & South America

North & South America

MGN INTERNATIONAL Inc.
Tel : +1 951 719 2910
Fax : +1 951 719 2920
Attn. : Mr. Mike Bender
41984 RIO NEDO, suite 200 Temecula, CA 92590, U.S.A
E-mail : mbender@mgnintl.com
URL : http://www.mgnintl.com/
MGN INTERNATIONAL Inc. / East Coast office
Tel : +1 401 724 7985
Fax : +1 401 724 7985
Attn. : Mr. Qiu Shud "Joe" Chen
558 Mineral SpringAve, Suite BF 120, MS-38 Pawtucker, RI 02860
E-mail : jchen@mgnintl.com
MGN INTERNATIONAL Inc. / Texas office
Tel : +1 512 840 0201
Fax : +1 512 840 0201
Attn. : Mr. Ramon Ocanas
5555 N.Lamar Blvd., Suite K108 Austin, Texas 78751, U.S.A
E-mail : rocanas@mgnintl.com

Europe / Middle East

Europe / Middle East

MGN INTERNATIONAL Inc.
Tel : +1 951 719 2910
Fax : +1 951 719 2920
Attn. : Mr. Mike Naggar
41984 RIO NEDO, suite 200 Temecula, CA 92590, USA
E-mail : mnaggar@mgnintl.com
URL : http://www.mgnintl.com/